Amazon gift card was stolen

Amazon gift card was stolen

amazon gift card was stolen

I added this gift card rather late to my Christmas gifting, but it came very fast, was such a pretty card, and my daughter was delighted to receive it. I love ordering gift cards from Amazon because they arrive so quickly; I just wish they had in stock all of the gift cards I needed, because some took over 3 weeks to arrive. Thanks. We purchase gift cards for our employees for (Birthday’s or employee of the month) Made four purchases, one for $100 for Applebee’s, 2 for $ 50 and 1 for $50 for Red Lobster. One of the $50 Applebee’s gift card had no money in it. Employee was not happy when he realized that the gift card had no money and he had to pay for it out of his pocket. The Amazon Gift Card scam is a social engineering attack which delivers offers that are too good to be true. There are different types of Amazon Gift Card scams, but while the specifics of these fraud activities may vary, the scammers generally follow a common pattern.